Cub Scout Pack 62 Erie, CO
About the Pack
Calendar of Events
Popcorn Information
Scout Advancement
Community Service
Camping Trips
Parent's Page
Helpful Links
Contaxt Us.html
Bottom Left Fill
Contact Us
Committee Chair Jeff Weber
Cubmaster Karen Blair karen@eriepack62
Assistant Cubmaster
Ted Pickett
Secretary OPEN  
Committee Treasurer Curtis Havran
Committee Member Laurie Medenwaldt
Committee Member Derek Wilk
Advancement Coordinator Jodi Strong
Chartered Organization Representative Scott Barkley
Popcorn Kernal Jeff Weber
Supernova Awards Mentor Meosha Brooks
Lions Den 1 (Kindergarten) Patrick Webb
Tiger Den 2 (1st Grade) Jose Molina
Matt Stackpole
Tiger Den 7 (1st Grade) Tracey Platz
Ken Platz
Meosha Brooks
Wolf Den 6 (2nd Grade)
Molly Sabatino
Simon Mowat
Bear Den 3 (3rd Grade) David Simonson
Warren Fligg
Bear Den 5 (3rd Grade) Meosha Brooks
Webelos Den 4A (4th Grade)
Sterling Koon
Patrick Webb
John Cooke
Webelos Den 4B (4th Grade) Sterling Koon
Patrick Webb
John Cooke
Webelos Den 8 (5th Grade) Scott Barkley


Chartered by St. Scholastica Catholic Church

Scout Motto
Do Your Best!

The Scout Oath
On my honor, I will do my best
To do my duty to God and my country and to obey the Scout Law;
To help other people at all times;
To keep myself physically strong, mentally awake and morally straight.

The Scout Law

A Scout is: Trustworthy, Loyal, Helpful, Friendly, Courteous, Kind, Obedient, Cheerful, Thrifty, Brave, Clean, and Reverent.

Botto Right Fill

Home | About | Calendar | Popcorn | Commuity Service | Camping | Parent's Page | Links | Contact Us

© 2018 Cub Scout Pack 62. All Rights Reserved.